Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NLTA!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 Foundation Title School
6/18/2018
Location: York, Nebraska   
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Annual Summer Meetings
6/4/2018
Location: York, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
2018 Spring Conference
3/23/2018
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2018 Spring ETHICS Program
3/23/2018
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Education Committee Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 4:30 PM
 
NLTA Board Meeting
3/22/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Convention Committee Conference Call
3/14/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting 2018
1/18/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NLTA Education Committee Meeting
10/18/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
NLTA Board Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 1:00 PM
 
2017 Fall Ethics Program
9/22/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
NLTA 2017 Convention & Annual Meeting
9/20/2017 » 9/21/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska   
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
NLTA Convention Committee Meeting
8/16/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
NEBRASKA LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION

7321 NW Rochester Road
Topeka, KS  66617

Phone:  785-286-1110

 
 
© Copyright 2008-2018 Nebraska Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal