Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NLTA!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NLTA Education Committee Meeting
10/18/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
NLTA Board Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 1:00 PM
 
2017 Fall Ethics Program
9/22/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
NLTA 2017 Convention & Annual Meeting
9/20/2017 » 9/21/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska   
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
NLTA Convention Committee Meeting
8/16/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
NLTA Board Meeting
8/2/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
NLTA Convention Committee Meeting
7/11/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Foundation Title School
6/19/2017
Location: York, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
NLTA Convention Committee Meeting
6/8/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
NLTA Summer Meetings
6/5/2017
Location: York, Nebraska   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
2017 NLTA Convention Sponsorship Registration
4/21/2017 » 8/1/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska   
2017 NLTA Convention Sponsorship Registration
2017 NLTA Convention Exhbitor Reservation
4/21/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: Kearney, Nebraska   
2017 NLTA Convention Exhbitor Reservation

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
NLTA Spring Conference
3/24/2017
Location: Nebraska City, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Education Committee Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Nebraska City, Nebraska    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
© Copyright 2008-2015 Nebraska Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal